【 Les mains de l’idéal 】 #001

Hands_test001
【 Les mains de l’idéal 】

ごっつい手だったり、キャシャな手だったり。
カサカサな手だったり、しっとりした手だったり。

手にはいろんな表情があるけれど。

L’idéal(リデアル)の手の表情から感じるのは、
人の温もりや暖かい気持ちだったりする。

なんだか、
自分が小さい頃に、祖母や母の手にひかれて歩いた時を思い出すから。

自分の原点に返るかのように。
何とも言えない、ホッとする感じ。

いつか自分も、
素敵な表情になれたらいいな。

The rough hand. The slight hand.
The dried hand. The wet hand.

Though the hands have various expressions,
I can feel people’s warmth and cozy feeling from ‘L’idéal’s hands expression.

I remind the child days when my grandmother and my mother caught my hands and walked together.
I feel relief that I can go back to the start point.

Oneday, I want to have a great expression on my hand.

DSC_0021
Hands_002

カテゴリー: Autres パーマリンク

コメントを残す

